Skip to main content

Register for a free webinar

Sprout Social’s Agency Month

Register for Webinar

October 2022

October is upon us, which means it’s time to connect agencies together, learn from one another and prepare for the year ahead. We’ve got an action-packed lineup of events covering how to build agency resilience, amplify service offerings and uncover the latest industry trends.

We’ve tapped agency experts and industry leaders to share their personal experiences to guide us through the challenges ahead. Join us!      

  • Building Agency Resilience (Oct. 18 @ 10:30am CT/4:30pm BST) The digital and social landscape continues to evolve at breakneck speed. Agencies that are well-positioned to thrive through this next chapter share a common trait: resilience. Join us to hear how your agency can unlock insights to future-proof service offerings, de-risk agency operations and set your agency apart from the competition in 2023.
  • TikTok as a Service: Executional Tactics to Get Started (Oct. 20 @ 10:30am CT/4:30pm BST) Turning the newest entertainment platform or latest trend into a successful service offering isn’t always straightforward. Hear from agency experts to learn how to tackle TikTok strategy. 
  • Employee Advocacy 101: The Untapped Strategy to 10X’ing Your Engagement (Oct. 27 @ 1pm CT/7pm BST) It’s no secret that amplifying services or pitching new vertices is top of mind for agencies going into 2023. Hear from agency experts about their success of selling the value of Employee Advocacy and executing an engagement strategy.   

Also, don’t miss out on the fun and interactive events hosted in our Sprout Community Hub

Recommended for you