Two experts.
Six questions.
A new way to grow.

Upcoming chat

The power of video storytelling on social.

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 | 2 PM CT (12 PM PST/3 PM ET)

Sierra Council is a producer, journalist and social media strategist for documentary filmmakers. She’s helped develop several distribution campaigns, including Kindling Group and Wisconsin Public Television’s Veterans Coming Home and No Small Matter, a documentary on the early learning crisis in America. She currently serves as No Small Matter’s social media producer. A producer at heart, she believes that sharing stories is transformative and social media provides the opportunity for more voices to contribute to the process. In this #SproutChat, you’ll take away tips for using digital space to better engage communities, steer storytelling and encourage more sustainable impact that lives beyond film. 

Join the conversation

Sign up to add this chat to your calendar and stay up to date on all things #SproutChat.

Sprout Social is committed to your privacy. By clicking Submit, you acknowledge Sprout Social uses your information in accordance with its Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe from our communications at any time.

Thank You!

About Sprout Social

Sprout Social offers social media engagement, advocacy and analytics solutions for leading agencies and brands, including Anthropologie, GrubHub, Hyatt, Evernote and Zipcar. Available via web browser, iOS and Android apps, Sprout enables brands to more effectively communicate.

Request a Demo